top of page

Club Officers

President:   Phyllis Haberer

Vice President:   Emilie Drumm

Secretary:   Kate Vincelli

Treasurer:   Susan Hoffman

9 Hole League

Golf Chairwomen:   Cindy Casilio, Nora Hall

Membership/Orientation:   Lisa Roberts

18 Hole League

Golf Chairwomen:   Pat Sorce, Sue Kausch

Membership/Orientation:   Judy Flessig

Club Representatives

WRDGA:    Mary Schlitzer, Deb Wood

WGAWNY:    Sue Kausch

RDGA:   Kris Canessa

Click here for a description of Officers and Chairs duties 

Click here for the DEWGC Constitution

bottom of page